Ministry Leadership

Ministry Chairperson Vice Chairperson Email address
Brotherhood Dea. Ricky C. Martin Deacon Ted McNeil brotherhood@poplarspringbaptistchurch.org
Christian Counseling Sis Juanita Mansell   counseling@poplarspringbaptistchurch.org
Christian Education Min. Edwina Perrin   christianed@poplarspringbaptistchurch.org
Culinary Deaconess Minnie Milam Queen Black no email address
Deaconess Deaconess Linda Woodward Deaconess Dee Dee Washington deaconess@poplarspringbaptistchurch.org
Deacons Deacon Keith Holmes Deacon Ted McNeil deacons@poplarspringbaptistchurch.org
Foodbank/Outreach Deacon David Beaty Deaconess Doris Beaty foodbank@poplarspringbaptistchurch.org
Forever Young Sis. Ruby Bullard Bro. Robert Watkins seniorsaints@poplarspringbaptistchurch.org
Media Ministry Sis Joyce Kyser Sis Alison Rousey media@poplarspringbaptistchurch.org
Senior Missionary Deaconess Maria Martin Sis. Mary Chandler missionary@poplarspringbaptistchurch.org
Music Ministry Bro. Allen Pulley N/A music@poplarspringbaptistchurch.org
New Members Deaconess Yolanda Holmes Deacon Arthur Floyd newmembers@poplarspringbaptistchurch.org
Parliamentary Trustee Hasaan Pressley   parliamentarian@poplarspringbaptistchurch.org
Pastor’s Aide Sis Lytosia Durham Deaconess Linda Woodward pastors_aid@poplarspringbaptistchurch.org
Scholarship Ministry Deaconess Rotchie Gardner   scholarships@poplarspringbaptistchurch.org
Security Bro. Travis Ricks   security@poplarspringbaptistchurch.org
Sunday Church School Bro. Robert Watkins Deacon Ricky Martin sundayschool@poplarspringbaptistchurch.org
Transportation Dea. Veldee Burts   no email address
Trustees Trustee Vanessia Arnold Trustee Hassan Pressley trustees@poplarspringbaptistchurch.org
Usher Ministry Sis. Beverly Jenkins Bro. Jermaine Boston  ushers@poplarspringbaptistchurch.org
Webmaster Sis. Joyce Kyser  Sis.  Mary Sexton – Administrator webmaster@poplarspringbaptistchurch.org
Wedding Ministry Sis. Briann Harris   wedding@poplarspringbaptistchurch.org
Women in Action (WIA) Sis. Tyschekia Davis Yuschekia Davis wia@poplarspringbaptistchurch.org
Youth Ministry Alphaeus Anderson Deacon Vanessia Arnold youth@poplarspringbaptistchurch.org